eng
Stuttgart
11:52

Ivanschi Victoria

39 years old, Stockholm, Sweden, higher education
+46 79-017 XX XX

Account manager / economist

I am looking for a job in Stuttgart, Trier, full time

Work experience

Chief accountant
The Cross-border Cooperation and European Integration Agency (ACTIE), Cahul
3 years
May 2014 - May 2017
accounting in implementation of the UE projects
Economist
Cadastru State Entreprise, Cahul
12 years 8 mo.
Sep 2004 - May 2017
economical and financial management of the 6 offices from the south Moldova, achieved the post of economist of 1st cathegory

Higher education

Academy of Economic Sciences of Moldova, Chisinau, Republic of Moldova, Chişinău
Trade, Tourism, Hotel Services
4 years 8 mo.
Sep 1996 - May 2001

Languages

Russian - fluent, Romanian - fluent, English - advanced, French - intermediate

Additional information

I am a hard-working person. After the course of my Academic career, I also managed to accrue nearly 13 years of work experience. I had the privilege of working for “Cadastru” State Enterprise in an economist role, where I learned valuable professional skills such as analysis of economic and financial activity, cost / benefit analysis, and budgeting. At the same time for the last 3 years I was working part-time as chief accountant for the Cross-Border Cooperation and European Integration Agency. In both my academic and professional life, I have been consistently praised as a result-oriented by my professors and peers. Whether working on academic, extracurricular, or professional projects, I apply proven analytical, teamwork, and problem-solving skills.

Renewed: 16 October 2017, 19:26
Similar resumes
looking for job in Bonn, Koblenz, Köln, any schedule    
Matyushechkina I., 50 years old, Moscow, RU  /  Higher education
looking for job in Köln, willing to relocate, full time    
Uvarov V., 26 years old, Taldykorgan, KZ  /  Higher education
looking for job in Köln, willing to relocate, full time    
Ussenov A., 26 years old, Almaty, KZ  /  Higher education
looking for job in Berlin, any schedule    
Kornelius A., 49 years old, Kiev, UA  /  Higher education
looking for job in Frankfurt am Main, Berlin, Köln, any schedule    
Full name hidden, 42 years old, Kherson, UA  /  Higher education
×
×
Flagmа* Available in 54 countries
×
×
×